‘The Greatest’ in Serie A title ‘Cristiano Ronaldo is the greatest’ in the history of the club

Decorative Products

The greatest players of all time in Serie B and the history behind the club’s most illustrious champions were named on Sunday.

Argentina legend Diego Maradona was named the club captain, while former Milan midfielder Roberto Baggio was named as the club man of the century.

Ronaldo, the man who will be playing for the club for a second time, will be joined by the likes of Cristiano Ronaldo, Roberto Baggios, Andrés Iniesta, Cristiano Higuaín, Cristian Higuain, Xavi Hernandez, Diego Maradián, Diego Costa, Andres Iniesta and Paulo Dybala.

Arrigo Sacchi will captain the side.

Saga captain Diego Costa is also in the squad for his third stint in charge, after being appointed as the team captain in 2013 and 2014.

The list of the best players in Serie C and the football history of a club is also set to be announced.

The announcement comes just a week after the club announced it will open its new stadium in 2018.

The new stadium, which is being built in the city of Campania, will have the capacity to accommodate up to 50,000 fans and is scheduled to open later this year.